NFF president Fiona Simson comes away with 2023 Rabobank Leadership Award

Rabobank also adds to its Leadership Awards in 2023 with the introduction of a new Community Leadership category taken out by the Boys to the Bush program The president of the National Farmers’ Federation (NFF) Fiona Simson has taken out the 2023 Rabobank Leadership Award, recognising the “vitally important” role she has played advocating on behalf of […]