Kubota Spring winners

Winners of the Kubota spring catalogue competition were announced with Ben Fahy from Ballarat taking home the Kubota RTV500. Source: AFDJ eNews

The 20 runners up will also receive a gift voucher from RB sellars.

  1. Rowena Negrosa
  2. CMF Excavations PTY LTD
  3. Bianco Loris
  4. LG Vineyard Services
  5. Ralph Nicholson
  6. Grewal Farms
  7. Woorabinda Past CO
  8. Countryman Contracting PTY LTD
  9. Swan Hill Jockey Club
  10. Bekkers Perry
  11. Mark Relouw
  12. J Sargood
  13. Ian Taylor
  14. Tournier Home Builders PTY LTD
  15. Sterling NT
  16. Prowake Carrara
  17. Agriexchange PTY LTD
  18. Albert Josef Krause
  19. ACC Trenching & Installations
  20. FIitzpatrick BC. & K